Hey guys this is my wardrobe...WITH MORE ITEMS!=D 
So there ya go!Thats alot of items!Afew more partys and il be over flowing!!!lol Cya round guys!
Tuesday, November 10, 2009
Improved wardrobe
Posted by Anonymous at 6:01 PM 0 comments
Chobots blog post!
Hi guys!=DToday the chobots blog posted to dress up vayerman now!hehe lol first tina now vayerman...then hiki!(maybe)lol anyways iv worked alot and thought of many many ideas but i have picked this one because i just have that feeling its perfect!so here it is!=D(click to make it bigger) 
So thats it! also there are new citizen items here is the picture!i have already gotten the jetpack and it is FAST!=D



So thats it for that!Bye now!
Posted by Anonymous at 2:27 AM 0 comments
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)