Well ok YES his name is bad but im not very sure about that u CANT SEE his AGE if u look at this picture IT IS NOT AN EDIT I REPEAT IT IS NOT AN EDIT i posted a video on it on my youtube acc! its wierd but his ame is bad!
Wednesday, February 10, 2010
Bad person???
Posted by Anonymous at 7:18 AM 0 comments
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
