Hey guys lightninz here with some news. We got chess today :). so come on down, i am posting 20mins after the compitition started and guguzi is winning with 4 points, i have 0 cause i havnt played yet. i am gonna try to win. cya
~lightninz~
Saturday, February 20, 2010
We got chess
Posted by Lightninz Da Beast! at 3:59 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment